PDA

View Full Version : Problems getting on eastmans from computer.



hvfd21walker
12-01-2012, 03:26 PM
Is anyone else having problems getting on eastmans from there computer? I couldnt get on last night at all. Today I can get on it from my phone but not computer.

Colorado Cowboy
12-01-2012, 03:42 PM
Yes, was a problem for awhile. Sometimes it gets pretty slow t00.

BKC
12-01-2012, 03:54 PM
Couldn't get on yesterday. Today no problem.

hvfd21walker
12-01-2012, 04:10 PM
I know in having withdrawls not being able to get on.

jenbickel
12-01-2012, 06:28 PM
I know in having withdrawls not being able to get on.

I was too! I kept checking and checking and was still having troubles. I just now was able to get on. I felt like a kid at Christmas!

hvfd21walker
12-01-2012, 09:34 PM
I still can not get on from my computer. Anyone have any ideas why I cant?

BKC
12-01-2012, 09:41 PM
I still can not get on from my computer. Anyone have any ideas why I cant? Call Al Gore !

hvfd21walker
12-01-2012, 10:17 PM
I was starting to have withdrawls but now im good. Computer is working.

packer58
12-01-2012, 10:40 PM
Call Al Gore !

Good idea..........Between saving planet earth from global warming and inventing the world wide web he should be able to help :confused: